Reviews

2/1/2017Hands down, the BEST!!! Highly...
Entrepreneur GirlHands down, the BEST!!! Highly recommended.
1/18/2017We went for our first ever dentist...
Lindsay IzzoWe went for our first ever dentist visit. I wasn't sure how it would go, in fact I was very nervous because my daughter is going through her terrible two stage. Dr. McDonnell and the staff were EXCELLENT with her! He was so informative and answered all my questions/concerns about her two year molars, all while making her a balloon :) This place really does rock. I'm so glad to have found a pediatric dentist nearby!
8/26/2016I love, love, loooove this dentist...
natasha londonI love, love, loooove this dentist office. When my daughter and I visits this office it makes me wish I was a kid again. The staff is informative, professional and friendly. They even perform a magic show at the end of her visit which makes it even more fun and exciting. My daughter loves the dentist because of them. 10 stars!!!!!!
7/9/2016My brother and I were both patients of...
Ashleigh RayMy brother and I were both patients of Dr Barnes when we're were younger and now I take my two boys to him as well. The entire staff is always very considerate of how the kids feel and if they are scared. My oldest has extremely high functioning autism and anxiety but it has never been an issue. I wouldn't take my kids to any other practice and I hope Dr Barnes continues in pediatric dentistry until my boys are grown.
10/10/2012My children ages 17 and 14 have been...
Letitia MacfieMy children ages 17 and 14 have been patients of Dr. Barnes since they were both one year of age.
We have received wonderful care and attention consistently through out the years from Dr. Barnes and his staff.
The focus at the this office is on PREVENTION not treatment.
Both of my children have managed to never get a cavity!
We have followed the recommendations and advice of Dr. Barnes and it has worked for our family.
My daughter had a bike accident a few years ago on the weekend and Dr. Barnes met us at the office and fixed her tooth for us on a Saturday.
And now that she is a teenager... he was able to do her wisdom teeth extractions last summer and it went VERY well!
Dr. McDonnell has been an awesome addition the office as well.
We just love them both.
10/17/2017Amazing experience!!! Worth paying out...
Kaytie SteingrimssonAmazing experience!!! Worth paying out of pocket for.
12/30/2015My newly formed (based on today's...
Shannon McLeishMy newly formed (based on today's experience with Drs. Barnes and McDonnell) New Year's resolution is to try to write about the people/small businesses that really have an impact on my life. People may not realize it, but we have a couple of the best pediatric dentists in the country right here in OB. Today, the day before New Year's eve, my daughter had what looked like an abscess on her tooth. They not only got her right in - Dr. Barnes saw her and had us back on our way again in just a few minutes so we could carry on with our vacation. He could have prescribed antibiotics and had us back in to charge us more money so he could pull the offending tooth. But he didn't do that. He told us it was just minor - the outgoing tooth was irritating the gum - and told her to wiggle it out herself! I just love this dentist's office!
1/13/2016Amazing!!!! We love them! They are so...
Krystal O.
Amazing!!!! We love them! They are so wonderful with my boys who are 2 and 6. Clean, friendly, I can't even express how thankful I am for them! My 6 year... Full Review
3/9/2015After a visit to another "pediatric...
After a visit to another "pediatric dentist" in Ormond Beach on Granada Blvd, we are so lucky to have found Dr. McDonnell. My daughter was rather... Full Review